ZadzwoŃ do nas: + 44 (0) 203 906 6201
  Pracownicy BDB

ZARZ?D
Roger Bramble
David Colville
Silvestro de Besi
Peter Goff
Martin Lunn
Matteo-Maria Giuliani
Pierluigi Pezone
Chairman
Director
Director
Director / Compliance Officer
Director
Director
Director
rbramble@bdbltd.co.uk
dcolville@bdbltd.co.uk
sdebesi@bdbltd.co.uk
pgoff@bdbltd.co.uk
mlunn@bdbltd.co.uk
mmgiuliani@bdbltd.co.uk
ppezone@bdbltd.co.uk

KADRY
Maria Sikorska HR Manager
msikorska@bdbltd.co.uk

BINDING AUTHORITIES
Claudia Sala
Binding Authority Administration Manager cmsala@bdbltd.co.uk

OBS?UGA I ADMINISTRACJA BROKERSKA
Virginie Gouel
Giacomo Gallo
Paolo Mattiozzi
James Frost
Claudia Albertalli
Tiziana Filangeri
Andrea Mantovani
Helena Mason
Massimo Stoppato
Carla Amadio
Riccardo Gargiulo
Andrea Pasquini
Michele Taidelli
Manuela Vanacore
Stefania Agnoletto
Wojciech Hinc
Michela Surian
Annalea Buckles-Motts
Alessandro Botto
Fabio Castellano
Olivia Defours
Francesco Facincani
Nathalie Gravelet
Alfonso Landolfi
Maria Grazia Marcoccia
Fanny Rebello
Daniela Scarpellini
Giovanni Schiattarella
Jessy Sookun
Ambra Tavoletti
Stefania Stella
Assistant Director
Divisional Director
Divisional Director
Head of Broking
Senior Broker
Senior Broker
Senior Broker
Senior Broker
Senior Broker
Account Executive
Account Executive
Account Executive
Account Executive
Account Executive
Broker
Broker
Broker
Broking Administration Technician
Broker Support
Broker Support
Broker Support
Broker Support
Broker Support
Broker Support
Broker Support
Broker Support
Broker Support
Broker Support
Broker Support
Broker Support
Personal Assistant and Office Administrator
vgouel@bdbltd.co.uk
ggallo@bdbltd.co.uk
pmattiozzi@bdbltd.co.uk
jfrost@bdbltd.co.uk
calbertalli@bdbltd.co.uk
tfilangeri@bdbltd.co.uk
amantovani@bdbltd.co.uk
hmason@bdbltd.co.uk
tmstoppato@bdbltd.co.uk
camadio@bdbltd.co.uk
rgargiulo@bdbltd.co.uk
apasquini@bdbltd.co.uk
mtaidelli@bdbltd.co.uk
mvanacore@bdbltd.co.uk
sagnoletto@bdbltd.co.uk
whinc@bdbltd.co.uk
msurian@bdbltd.co.uk
abuckles-motts@bdbltd.co.uk
abotto@bdbltd.co.uk
fcastellano@bdbltd.co.uk
odefours@bdbltd.co.uk
ffacincani@bdbltd.co.uk
ngravelet@bdbltd.co.uk
alandolfi@bdbltd.co.uk
mgmarcoccia@bdbltd.co.uk
frebello@bdbltd.co.uk
dscarpellini@bdbltd.co.uk
gschiattarella@bdbltd.co.uk
jsookun@bdbltd.co.uk
atavoletti@bdbltd.co.uk
sstella@bdbltd.co.uk

DZIA? SZKÓD
Alexia Read
Cristina Bartolomei
Arianna Beltrando
William Butler
Linda Capacci
Roberto Giannavola
Sebastiano Di Toro Mammarella
Valentina Sicari
Claims Manager
Assistant Claims Manager
Claims Broker
Claims Technician
Claims Technician
Claims Technician
Claims Technician
Claims Technician
aread@bdbltd.co.uk
cbartolomei@bdbltd.co.uk
abeltrando@bdbltd.co.uk
wbutler@bdbltd.co.uk
lcapacci@bdbltd.co.uk
rgiannavola@bdbltd.co.uk
sditoromammarella@bdbltd.co.uk
vsicari@bdbltd.co.uk

RACHUNKOWO??
Luca Puggioni
Saverio Prassede
Fabio Garrafa
Carmelo Mazzitelli
Nicholas Rice
Giulia Secchi
Accounts Manager
Assistant Accounts Manager
Accounts Technician
Accounts Technician
Accounts Technician
Accounts Technician
lpuggioni@bdbltd.co.uk
sprassede@bdbltd.co.uk
fgarrafa@bdbltd.co.uk
cmazzitelli@bdbltd.co.uk
nrice@bdbltd.co.uk
gsecchi@bdbltd.co.uk

DZIA? INFORMATYCZNY
Nicoletta Beccuti
Fabrizia Samarelli
Technology Support Administrator
Technology Support Assistant
nbeccuti@bdbltd.co.uk
fsamarelli@bdbltd.co.uk

 
     
BDB jest w pełni niezależnym i autoryzowanym brokerem Lloyd’s, regulowanym przez Urząd Nadzoru Finansowego (Financial Conduct Authority) oraz wpisanym do rejestru FCA (www.fca.org.uk) pod numerem referencyjnym 308229